JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

There Should Have Been Eight

Nalini Singh / Saskia Maarleveld
They met when they were teenagers. Now they're adults: time has been kind to some and unkind to others. None more so than Bea - the one they lost nine long years ago. Seven people have gathered to reminisce at Bea's family's estate a once-glorious mansion straight out of a gothic novel. Best friends old flames secret enemies and new lovers are all under one roof. But when the weather turns and they're snowed in at the edge of eternity there's nowhere left to hide from their shared history. As the walls close in the pretence of normality gives way to long-buried grief bitterness and rage. Underneath it all there's the nagging feeling that Bea's shocking death wasn't what it was claimed to be. And before the weekend is through the truth will be unleashed. No matter the cost . . .

  • Published by Aurora Audio Books
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Thriller
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 23rd November 2023
  • Duration 10 Hrs. 56 Mins.
  • ISBN 9781399139960